PexPloit is a simple way to install the PS3 game into your console no jailbreak no multiman. MuxPort also a great tool to patch PS3 game easily. I know my previous PS3 game installation trick was tough. That’s why many people failed to install the PS3 game on his console. So, TtrueAncestor backup retailer v2.30 will help you to easily patch your game license file into your console. We have to first update game which you want to play on your console, using PS3 tool collection. Then TtrueAncestor backup retailer v2.30 will help to patch PS3 game license file. First I cover all the major question answers about TtrueAncestor backup retailer v2.30. So, let’s get started Question answers: Q: What is TtrueAncestor backup retailer? A: The true ancestor backup retailer is one software which allows you to patch your PS3 game file into your console. Many people failed to install a full PS3 game on his console. But TtrueAncestor backup retailer v2.30 patch your game file easily. Q: What do we need? A: You need a fresh disk game, Any OFW version, Any PS3 model, Root folder avatar, backup, converted, edat, extracted, game, GAMES, IDPs, output, pkg, temp, theme, tool, workspace. Q: Do I need to create folders? A: No, you no need to create the folders. When you launch TtrueAncestor backup retailer v2.30 then it will create automatically. You just need to run TtrueAncestor backup retailer v2.30 and close it. Then you can see TtrueAncestor backup retailer v2.30 create the folders. Q: Do I need to Jailbreak my console? A: No, guys, this trick not for CFW user, this tricks for OFW users. As I mentioned above the TrueAncestor backup retailer v2.30 is PS3 CFW tool. So, do not worry about the CFW or Jailbreak your console Q: Can I patch multiple games? A: Yes, you can install multiple games at one time. Just put all games into the game folder which you want to install and run TtrueAncestor backup retailer v2.30 and read the introduction. Q: Do I need to bypass survey? A: No, you no need to bypass any survey. As my subheading “GUIDE YOU SIMPLE & SAVE YOUR TIME” and survey is west of time. So, don’t worry about the surveys. Q: Is it password protected? A: Yes, it’s password protected due to a security reason. Many times file has broken. That’s why first I zip the file and protected with the password. You can use complete website URL. www.ps3jailbreakdownloadfree.com Q: Will it work? or Still, it works? A: Many people send me the text or comment still it works? Guys, this is not a coupon that will expire. No, it’s a trick and it will work forever. A better trick can come to the same solution but the trick has no expiry date. Will it work? – Yes, it’s working 100% because I test it myself and I install many games into my PS3 full games no Jailbreak no multiman OFW 4.81.

How to use TrueAncestor Backup Retailer v2.30?

That’s all you need to know about TtrueAncestor backup retailer v2.30. Now your game has been successfully patched with the license file. You can find you new update file in output folder. Plug your USB stick and copy the PS3 folder and paste it into your USB stick to create root folder PS3>EXPORT>BACKUP.

Summary:- I hope guys this article helps you to understand how to patch license file with the PS3 game during installation with the backup file. You no need to Jailbreak your console. You can use any PS3 model Fat, Slim, Super slim with OFW 4.81. If still, you have any query related TtrueAncestor backup retailer v2.30, then please leave a comment in the comment section or contact on my Facebook page. Subscribe to my newsletter for the future updates.